Skip to content Skip to navigation

UGC Schedule of Meetings

2017-2018

Fall 2017      
Monday August 28 2:00 - 4:00 pm KL 232
Monday September 11 2:00 - 4:00 pm KL 232
Monday September 25 2:00 - 4:00 pm KL 232
Monday October 16 2:00 - 4:00 pm KL 362
Monday October 30 2:00 - 4:00 pm KL 232
Monday November 13 2:00 - 4:00 pm KL 232
Monday December 11 2:00 - 4:00 pm KL 232

 

Spring 2018      
Monday January 22 2:00 - 4:00 pm KL 232
Monday February 12 2:00 - 4:00 pm KL 232
Monday February 26 2:00 - 4:00 pm KL 362
Monday March 12 2:00 - 4:00 pm KL 232
Monday April 9 2:00 - 4:00 pm KL 232
Monday April 23 2:00 - 4:00 pm KL 232
Monday May 14 - cancel if not needed 2:00 - 4:00 pm KL 232