Skip to content Skip to navigation
Ramping up to fall semester: Learn how to do your part as we return to campus, and get the latest COVID-19 updates.Campus ReadyCOVID-19 Updates

CAPRA Meeting Schedule, Agendas & Minutes

AY 2019-20

Fall 2019

Day Date Time Location Agenda Minutes
Thursday September 12 3:00 - 4:30 PM KL 360 Agenda Minutes
Thursday September 26 3:00 - 4:30 PM KL 362 Agenda Minutes
Thursday October 10 3:00 - 4:30 PM KL 362 Agenda Minutes
Thursday October 24 3:00 - 4:30 PM KL 362 Agenda Minutes
Thursday November 7 3:00 - 4:30 PM KL 362 Agenda Minutes
Thursday November 21 3:00 - 4:30 PM KL 362 Agenda Minutes
Thursday December 19 3:00 - 4:30 PM KL 362 Agenda Minutes

 

Spring 2020

Day 

Date

Time                                       

Location

Agenda

Minutes

Tuesday   January 28  11:00 AM - 12:30 PM KL 362 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday February 11 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM KL 362 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday February 25 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM KL 362 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday March 10 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM KL 362 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday March 31 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM Zoom Agenda Minutes
Tuesday April 14 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM Zoom Agenda Minutes
Tuesday April 28 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM Zoom Agenda Minutes
Tuesday May 12 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM Zoom Agenda Minutes

 

Past CAPRA Meeting Schedules, Agendas and Minutes