Skip to content Skip to navigation

DivCo Meeting Schedule, Agendas & Minutes

AY 2018-19

Spring Semester

Day Date Time Location Agenda Minutes
Wednesday January 23 10:30 AM - 12 PM KL 362 Agenda Minutes                      
Monday February 4 10:30 AM - 12 PM KL 362 Agenda Minutes
Wednesday February 20 10:30 AM - 12 PM KL 362 Agenda Minutes
Monday March 4 10:30 AM - 12 PM KL 232 Agenda Minutes
Monday March 18 10:30 AM - 12 PM KL 232 Agenda Minutes
Monday April 1 10:30 AM - 12 PM KL 362 Agenda Minutes
Monday April 15 10:30 AM - 12 PM KL 232 Agenda Minutes
Monday April 29 10:30 AM - 12 PM KL 362 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday May 13 10:30 AM - 12 PM KL 232 Agenda Minutes

 

Fall Semester

Day Date Time Location Agenda Minutes
Friday August 24 2:00 PM KL 232 Executive Session None                      
Tuesday August 28 3:00 - 4:30 PM KL 362 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday September 11 3:00 - 4:30 PM KL 362 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday September 25 3:00 - 4:30 PM KL 362 Cancelled Cancelled
Tuesday October 9 3:00 - 4:30 PM KL 362 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday October 23 3:00 - 4:30 PM KL 362 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday November 6 3:00 - 4:30 PM KL 362 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday November 27 3:00 - 4:30 PM KL 362 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday December 11 3:00 - 4:30 PM KL 362 Agenda Minutes

 

Past DivCo Meeting Schedules, Agendas and Minutes