Skip to content Skip to navigation
Resources and Information on COVID-19 Ask a Question

DivCo Meeting Schedules, Agendas & Minutes

AY 2019-20

Fall 2019

Day Date Time Location Agenda   Minutes
Wednesday September 4 10:30 AM - 12 PM KL 397 Agenda Minutes
Wednesday September 18 10:30 AM - 12 PM KL 362 Agenda Minutes
Wednesday October 2 10:30 AM - 12 PM KL 232 Agenda Minutes
Wednesday October 16 10:30 AM - 12 PM KL 362 Agenda Minutes
Wednesday October 30 10:30 AM - 12 PM KL 362 Agenda Minutes
Wednesday November 13 10:30 AM - 12 PM KL 362 Agenda Minutes
Wednesday December 4 10:30 AM - 12 PM KL 232 Agenda Minutes
Wednesday December 18 10:30 AM - 12 PM KL 362 Agenda Minutes

 

Spring 2020

Day               

Date               

Time                                           

Location 

Agenda  

Minutes

Wednesday
January 22
9:00 AM – 10:30 AM
KL 362
Agenda Minutes
Monday February 3 1:00 PM – 2:30 PM KL 360 Agenda Minutes
Wednesday February 19 9:00 AM  – 10:30 AM KL 362 Agenda Minutes
Wednesday  March 4 9:00 AM – 10:30 AM KL 362 Agenda Minutes
Wednesday March 18 9:00 AM – 10:30 AM KL 362 Agenda Minutes
Monday March 30 1:00 PM – 2:30 PM KL 362 Agenda Minutes
Wednesday April 15 9:00 AM – 10:30 AM KL 362 Agenda Minutes
Monday April 27 1:00 PM – 2:30 PM KL 360 Agenda Minutes
Wednesday May 13 9:00 AM – 10:30 AM KL 362 Agenda Minutes

 

 

Past DivCo Meeting Schedules, Agendas and Minutes