Skip to content Skip to navigation

UGC Meeting Schedule, Agendas & Minutes

AY 2018-19

Spring 19

Day Date Time Location Agenda Minutes
Wednesday January 30 11:00AM - 12:30PM KL 232 Agenda  Minutes
Wednesday February 13 11:00AM - 12:30PM KL 232 Agenda  Minutes
Wednesday February 27 11:00AM - 12:30PM KL 232 Agenda  Minutes 
Wednesday March 20 11:00AM - 1:00PM KL 232 Agenda  Minutes
Wednesday April 3 11:00AM - 12:30PM KL 397 Agenda  Minutes
Wednesday April 17 11:00AM - 12:30PM KL 232 Agenda Minutes
Wednesday May 1 11:00AM - 12:30PM KL 232 Agenda  Minutes
Wednesday May 15 11:00AM - 12:30PM  KL 232  Agenda  Minutes 

Fall 18 

Day Date Time Location Agenda Minutes
Thursday August 30 10:30 - 12:30 PM KL 232 Agenda Minutes
Monday September 24 10:30 - 12:30 PM KL 232 Agenda Minutes
Thursday October 11 10:30 - 12:30 PM KL 232 Agenda Minutes
Thursday October 25 10:30 - 12:30 PM KL 232 Agenda Minutes
Thursday November 8 10:30 - 12:00 PM SSM 217 Agenda Minutes
Thursday December 13 10:30 - 12:00 PM KL 397 Agenda Minutes

 

Past UGC Meeting Schedules, Agendas and Minutes