Skip to content Skip to navigation
Merced Division

CAPRA Meeting Schedule, Agendas & Minutes

AY 2022-23

Fall 2022

 

Day Date Time Agenda Minutes
Tuesday September 13 11:00 - 12:30 PM Agenda Minutes
Tuesday September 27 11:00 - 12:30 PM Agenda Minutes
Tuesday October 11 11:00 - 12:30 PM Agenda Minutes
Tuesday October 25 11:00 - 12:30 PM Agenda Minutes
Tuesday November 8 11:00 - 12:30 PM Agenda Minutes
Tuesday November 15 11:00 - 12:30 PM Agenda Minutes
Tuesday November 29 11:00 - 12:30 PM Agenda Minutes
Tuesday December 13 11:00 - 12:30 PM Agenda Minutes

 

Spring 2023

Day Date Time Agenda Minutes
Tuesday January 17 12:30 - 2:00 PM Agenda Minutes
Tuesday January 31 12:30 - 2:00 PM Agenda Minutes
Tuesday February 14 12:30 - 2:00 PM Agenda Minutes
Tuesday February 28 12:30 - 2:00 PM Agenda Minutes
Tuesday March 14 12:30 - 2:00 PM Agenda Minutes
Tuesday March 21 12:30 - 2:00 PM Agenda Minutes
Tuesday April 11 12:30 - 2:00 PM Agenda Minutes
Tuesday April 25 12:30 - 2:00 PM Agenda Minutes
Tuesday May 9 12:30 - 2:00 PM Agenda Minutes

 

 

 

Past CAPRA Meeting Schedules, Agendas and Minutes