Skip to content Skip to navigation
Merced Division

COR Meeting Schedule, Agendas & Minutes

AY 2022-23

Fall 2022

*All meetings will be held via Zoom

Day Date Time                            Agenda Minutes
Wednesday September 7 9:30 -11:00 AM Agenda Minutes
Wednesday September 21 9:30 -11:00 AM Agenda Minutes
Wednesday October 5 9:30 -11:00 AM Agenda Minutes
Wednesday October 19 9:30 -11:00 AM Agenda Minutes
Wednesday November 2 9:30 -11:00 AM Agenda Minutes
Wednesday November 16 9:30 -11:00 AM Agenda Minutes
Wednesday November 30 9:30 -11:00 AM Agenda Minutes
Wednesday December 14 9:30 -11:00 AM Agenda Minutes

 

Spring 2023

*All meetings will be held via Zoom

Day Date Time                            Agenda Minutes
Wednesday January 18 1:30 - 3:00 PM Agenda Minutes
Wednesday February 1 1:30 - 3:00 PM Agenda Minutes
Wednesday February 15 1:30 - 3:00 PM Agenda Minutes
Wednesday March 1 1:30 - 3:00 PM Agenda Minutes
Wednesday March 15 1:30 - 3:00 PM Agenda Minutes
Wednesday April 12 1:30 - 3:00 PM Agenda Minutes
Wednesday April 26 1:30 - 3:00 PM Agenda Minutes
Wednesday May 10 1:30 - 3:00 PM Agenda Minutes

 

Past COR Meeting Schedules, Agendas and Minutes