Skip to content Skip to navigation

CAPRA Schedule of Meetings

2017-2018

Day
Date
Time
Location
Fall 2017
 
 
 

Thursday

September 7

1:30 - 3:00 pm

KL 362

Thursday

September 21

1:30 - 3:00 pm

KL 311C

Thursday

October 5

1:30 - 3:00 pm

KL 362

Thursday

October 19

1:30 - 3:00 pm

KL 362

Thursday

November 2

1:30 - 3:00 pm

KL 362

Thursday

November 16

1:30 - 3:00 pm

KL 362

Thursday

November 30

1:30 - 3:00 pm

KL 362

Thursday

December 14

1:30 - 3:00 pm

KL 362

  

Day
Date
Time
Location
Spring 2018
 
 
 
Thursday January 11 2:00 - 3:30 pm KL 311C
Thursday January 25 2:00 - 3:30 pm KL 362
Thursday February 8 2:00 - 3:30 pm KL 362
Thursday February 22 2:00 - 3:30 pm KL 362
Thursday March 8 2:00 - 3:30 pm KL 362
Thursday March 22 2:00 - 3:30 pm KL 362
Thursday April 5 2:00 - 3:30 pm KL 362
Thursday April 19 2:00 - 3:30 pm KL 362
Thursday May 3 2:00 - 3:30 pm KL 362
Thursday May 17 2:00 - 3:30 pm KL 311C