CAPRA Schedule of Meetings

2016-2017

Day
Date
Time
Location
Fall 2016
 
 
 
Monday
September 12
1:30 - 3:00 pm
KL 360
Monday
September 26
1:30 - 3:00 pm
KL 362
Monday
October 10
1:30 - 3:00 pm
KL 362
Monday
October 24
1:30 - 3:00 pm
KL 360
Monday
November 7
1:30 - 3:00 pm
KL 362
Monday November 21 1:30 - 3:00 pm KL 362
Monday December 5 1:30 - 3:00 pm KL 362

  

Day
Date
Time
Location
Spring 2017
 
 
 
Monday
January 23 1:30 - 3:00 pm KL 362
Monday February 6 1:30 - 3:00 pm KL 362
Monday February 13 1:30 - 3:00 pm KL 362
Monday March 6 1:30 - 3:00 pm KL 362
Monday March 20 1:30 - 3:00 pm KL 362
Monday April 3 1:30 - 3:00 pm KL 362
Tuesday April 18 1:30 - 3:30 pm SSB 250
Monday May 1 1:30 - 3:00 pm KL 362
Monday May 15 1:00 - 2:30 pm KL 311C